New Office Procedures for Covid-19 - Click Here

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Shapiro Family Dental -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Shapiro Family Dental

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Wethersfield, CT

4.9/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Shapiro Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shapiro Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dolores D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
The person who took the photos for my implant and crown was awesome
Wade G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Exceptional customer service. Dr Shapiro and his team really know how to treat a customer right while also providing the best dental service I have ever received. Highly recommend them!!!
Caitlin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Neil since I was a child (so for at least 20 years), and every appointment with him is fun and easy. It doesn’t bother me to have my teeth worked on, but he always checks in to make sure I’m feeling okay and comfortable. Seeta and all the office staff are very kind and warm, and all of the hygienists I’ve seen are friendly and professional. (Stephanie did my last cleaning)
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Always a great experience very professional great atmosphere. Staff very friendly and attentive.
Michael W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Friendly. thorough and highly professional.
Melissa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Your office is amazing. I love the staff everyone is very nice and Doctor Neil is the absolute best ever!!!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Great
Arkadiy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I finally found a doctor I trust.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
I got a three tooth bridge and everything went so fast and wonderful
Keadeenean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Everyone in the office, are professional and personable.
Myrna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Nice friendly practice.
Pasquale B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Great thanks
Olivia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
First cavity, anxious & scared, but smooth sailing
Nancy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
The best Dentist and Staff
Kyndra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Shapiro is the best dentist in my book! My mom says she would never go anywhere else and now I’m the same. The best care and dentistry ever! Great staff and friendly! If you haven’t been here you’re missing out!
Robert W.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Neil Shapiro is the best dentist I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with. All the staff are excellent. On top of the staff and Dr. Shapiro being great, the office/equipment is very clean and up to date.
Turkay O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Neil and his amazing staff were incredible. Their kindness and compassion towards me was something I had never experienced in the US. I cannot thank them enough – and I could not recommend them higher.
Marianne Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Great visit as usual!! Wouldn’t expect anything else.
McKenzie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
I have been going to Dr Neil for over 10 years now and he is so beyond wonderful. He always makes you feel so comfortable and at ease. I would recommend him and the practice to anyone!
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
I have been going to Dr Neil for over 20 years now, he is the BEST Doc i have ever had... hes super easy to talk to, very gently and compassionate, and i have always had a great outcome... over the years, i have recommended him to everyone i know !