New Office Procedures for Covid-19 - Click Here

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Shapiro Family Dental -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Shapiro Family Dental

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Wethersfield, CT

160 total reviews

Shapiro Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shapiro Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

McKenzie P.
Submitted 05/13/22
I have been going to Dr Neil for over 10 years now and he is so beyond wonderful. He always makes you feel so comfortable and at ease. I would recommend him and the practice to anyone!
Richard C.
Submitted 05/13/22
I have been going to Dr Neil for over 20 years now, he is the BEST Doc i have ever had... hes super easy to talk to, very gently and compassionate, and i have always had a great outcome... over the years, i have recommended him to everyone i know !
Alexis-Marie C.
Submitted 05/10/22
perfect experience every time
Richard S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Everything went just fine. Very happy with the results
Linda P.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very efficient and shows concern for your comfort. He explains what needs to be done and why. I find Dr Shapiro to be very knowledgeable and friendly.
Caden T.
Submitted 04/29/22
Made the experience pleasant, quick and enjoyable!
William A C.
Submitted 04/20/22
The best
Marjorie S.
Submitted 04/19/22
I've been coming to the Shapiro Family Dentil practice for about 50 years.With Dr Neil about 20 of them. I have never been treated without respect ,kindness , good nature and professionally by all, especially by Dr Neil.
Kevin H.
Submitted 04/18/22
Definitely the one and only office I attend for any dental needs from tooth extraction to braces the experience is always pleasant
Frank C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent care
Nancy E.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr Neil is the best caring dentist and his staff is wonderful.
Robert A.
Submitted 04/06/22
The King of painless dentistry
Margaret C.
Submitted 03/28/22
They are all amazing professionals. I have nothing but praise for them.
Daniel O.
Submitted 03/28/22
They are all very friendly there. They took me in on time, explained what they were doing, and scheduled my next appointment.
Dana O.
Submitted 03/26/22
After an awful expierence with another dentist, I went to see Dr. Neil Shapiro. He found the reason I was in pain was the crown was the incorrect size and the tooth under was done incorrectly. He cut the crown off, fixed the tooth, cleaned the area & gave me a new crown! I am no longer in pain! God bless these guys, I am so happy. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for dental care.
Richard S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Everything went fine very happy
John D.
Submitted 03/24/22
I had a great experience..The whole staff was very professional
Kimberly W.
Submitted 03/22/22
My family loves Shapiro Dental. We would definitely recommend them, and we do!
Trevor S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Phenomenal experience!
Tara Sue S.
Submitted 03/14/22
I was very pleased how quickly the receptionist responded to my emergency problem. Within one and a half hours, I was seen by the dentist and my tooth was successfully extracted.