New Office Procedures for Covid-19 - Click Here

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Shapiro Family Dental -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Shapiro Family Dental

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Wethersfield, CT

173 total reviews

Shapiro Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shapiro Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marjorie S.
Submitted 04/19/22
I've been coming to the Shapiro Family Dentil practice for about 50 years.With Dr Neil about 20 of them. I have never been treated without respect ,kindness , good nature and professionally by all, especially by Dr Neil.
Kevin H.
Submitted 04/18/22
Definitely the one and only office I attend for any dental needs from tooth extraction to braces the experience is always pleasant
Frank C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent care
Nancy E.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr Neil is the best caring dentist and his staff is wonderful.
Robert A.
Submitted 04/06/22
The King of painless dentistry
Margaret C.
Submitted 03/28/22
They are all amazing professionals. I have nothing but praise for them.
Daniel O.
Submitted 03/28/22
They are all very friendly there. They took me in on time, explained what they were doing, and scheduled my next appointment.
Dana O.
Submitted 03/26/22
After an awful expierence with another dentist, I went to see Dr. Neil Shapiro. He found the reason I was in pain was the crown was the incorrect size and the tooth under was done incorrectly. He cut the crown off, fixed the tooth, cleaned the area & gave me a new crown! I am no longer in pain! God bless these guys, I am so happy. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for dental care.
Richard S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Everything went fine very happy
John D.
Submitted 03/24/22
I had a great experience..The whole staff was very professional
Kimberly W.
Submitted 03/22/22
My family loves Shapiro Dental. We would definitely recommend them, and we do!
Trevor S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Phenomenal experience!
Tara Sue S.
Submitted 03/14/22
I was very pleased how quickly the receptionist responded to my emergency problem. Within one and a half hours, I was seen by the dentist and my tooth was successfully extracted.
Diana L.
Submitted 03/08/22
If you go to Shapiro Family Dental- you’ll never say,”I hate going to my dentist” ever again. Everyone is amazing. The care is incredible. Love ‘em!!!❣️❣️❣️
Jackie M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Another wonderful cleaning done by Stephanie! Always a pleasure to be taken care of by the amazing staff!
Ari S.
Submitted 03/03/22
Wonderful dental work and staff.
Christopher D.
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent as always.
Malik M.
Submitted 02/26/22
Smooth and seamless
Michael M.
Submitted 02/19/22
All good
Jill C.
Submitted 02/18/22
Everyone connected with this practice is Always pleasant and efficient