New Office Procedures for Covid-19 - Click Here

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Shapiro Family Dental -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Shapiro Family Dental

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Wethersfield, CT

104 total reviews

Shapiro Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shapiro Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Neil and his staff are an amazing team! They are respectful of patient privacy, listen to concerns, and show care & compassion to patients. I highly recommend Shapiro Family Dentistry!
Diane C.
Submitted 06/21/21
Always a pleasure having Dr Shapiro work on my teeth. His assistant was very efficient
Rochelle N.
Submitted 06/04/21
Always friendly, professional and quick. Everyone greets you with a hello and a smile! From my first visit to my last tightening I don’t have a single complaint or anything negative I could say. Wonderful, beautiful office!! So glad I choose them. This is my 3rd time wearing full braces and I couldn’t feel more confident in the team working to perfect my smile. You guys are great!!! Any one unsure, just go in and speak to them. You’ll feel at home. 100% satisfied!!! 100% recommended!!! Ps. My brother just got his braces off. His smile motivated me to try one last time…he wore his for 4x as long as projected for me and paid 3x my price.
Jill C.
Submitted 06/03/21
A1- staff & doctor first rate!
Nancy G.
Submitted 06/03/21
The best place to go for professional and friendly dental care.
Jared M.
Submitted 06/01/21
We love SFD! My son was there today for a two week check up on his Quickbraces! Can’t believe how quickly his teeth are straightening
Winnifred K.
Submitted 06/01/21
They are always sensitive to my concerns , even my fears.
Martha J.
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr. Shapiro and his staff are the best!
Christopher H.
Submitted 01/06/21
Very accommodating and friendly
Boris G.
Submitted 12/21/20
The best service I have ever had! Dr. Neil Shapiro is very professional, friendly and caring. The stuff is wonderful. I am highly recommended him.
Vladimir B.
Submitted 12/19/20
NEIL SHAPIRO is the BEST. Best regards Vlad and Kathy Brook
Illena B.
Submitted 12/15/20
Stephanie did an amazing job and was super helpful!
Janet L.
Submitted 11/17/20
Gentle caring professional and anticipating my needs! Great communication!
Kimberly K.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Shapiro was recommended to me from a friend. I had been suffering for years with a crown that just wasn't right and caused food to get stuck with throbbing pain every time I ate. Other dentists told me it was fine. Dr. Shapiro knew otherwise. My insurance finally approved the procedure and I couldn't be more happy! Dr. Shapiro and his entire staff are top notch. You really will not get any better customer service anywhere. If you are in need of a dentist or considering another one, don't hesitate. Head to Shapiro Family Dentistry.
Genesis P.
Submitted 10/28/20
My favorite dentistry. The staff and Dr. Shapiro are all so warm and welcoming and very friendly. They make your dentist experience smooth and homey.
Marilyn A.
Submitted 10/26/20
Another very happy patient of Dr. Shapiro! I’ll never see another other dentist. Good thing he’s 2 decades younger than me
Janet L.
Submitted 10/16/20
As always Dr. Neil provides support and care while in the chair! He totally explains what the process is and continuously checks in to see how you are doing. Fast and professional and excellent at working with you if you are having pain after hours. The best!!!!
Rodney R.
Submitted 10/02/20
My experience at the Shapiro Family Dentist is always an extremely wonderful experience. Everyone there is very professional and they all treat their patients like family not just a customer
Diane J.
Submitted 09/03/20
Excellent!!
Marjorie S.
Submitted 08/30/20
I have been going to Shapiro dental for over 40 years. Dr. Neil always puts his clients first in every way. He has a special manner that puts you at ease no matter what your situation involves. His manner and I must add sense of humor is always appreciated.