Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Shapiro Family Dental -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Shapiro Family Dental

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Wethersfield, CT

4.89/5 Star Rating
255 total reviews

Shapiro Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shapiro Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sue C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
The best!
Marilia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
My husband and I both go to Dr Shapiro. He is simply the best! His great staff truly compliment him. We wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Jacquelyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Always a wonderful experience.
David D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Nnnnnnnnn
Daniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Dr. Shapiro is a first class professional and consistently does an outstanding job of keeping you comfortable while undergoing dental work. He is conservative in his approach, only doing work that is necessary.
Joan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Staff very friendly. Dr. Shapiro the best!!
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
10 out of 10 experience. Everyone was very professional but fun. Dr. Shapiro is sweet and makes you feel very comfortable. Great environment.
Quen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
As always they care for patients and do a thorough job on whatever the procedure necessary.
Dillon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing. But Shapiro Family Dental has made it much easier. I have 100% trust in Dr Neil and Dr. Sudai to help me make the best decisions, for me, and perform outstanding work. Their chair side manner is very relaxing and caring. The office is beautiful with state of the art equipment, to make sure you have the best care possible. All of the staff is professional and friendly. I highly recommend this dental practice.
Marva M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Competent, friendly staff. Amazing dentist!
Joshua C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Dr. Shapiro is awesome!
Quen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
SFD has been our dentist for many many years and will continue to be for many more. They are always very knowledgeable and concerned about their patients.
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Neil for over 10 years. Great staff. Highly recommend.
Enrique P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Good job
William A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Great
Laerta P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
This practice is honestly the best and treat you with such care, gentleness and understanding! Probably no one I’d rather trust with my teeth other than Dr. Shapiro and his group. Lovely people!
Lorraine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
I would go to no other dental practice than Shapiro Family Dental, and have been a patient for many years. This team, headed by Dr. Neil, is ‘the gold standard’ in compassionate & highly skilled dental care. I have confidently, and without reservation referred several family members and friends to Shapiro Family Dental, and shall continue to do so.
Shane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
I was in some pain due to neglect. They were very accommodating to get me in and to relieve my pain. I am very appreciative of how considerate they were of the pain I was in and how willing they were to address my immediate needs. Thank you!
Natalia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Dr. Shapiro and his team are the best!
Rufus W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
I've been going to this family Dentistry for many years, and i have never been disappointed. Would highly recommend this practice.