Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Shapiro Family Dental -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Shapiro Family Dental

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Wethersfield, CT

51 total reviews

Shapiro Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shapiro Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harriette D.
Submitted 06/07/19
Excellent and attentive and caring. Dr. Neal is the consummate professional. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for dental care.
Catherine D.
Submitted 06/06/19
Always a great experience! Thank you Dr. Neil!
Janette M.
Submitted 06/05/19
He’s absolutely my favorite! Great personality, great staff. And he does an amazing job! You get treated like family!
William N.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very quick, professional and personable
Virginia V.
Submitted 06/03/19
They know what they are doing! Courteous, professional, expert care.
Cindy M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Neil is awesome
Joseph B.
Submitted 05/31/19
I had a infected tooth they took me in same day and had it feeling better when I left. Dr Neil and staff are great.
Shawn M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Neil is a fantastic person and an incredibly caring dentist. My visits are always well scheduled and he is prompt to see me and does excellent work. Thank you so much for your care over the years.
Ajani S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Awesome
Maryann M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very satisfied.
Soledad M.
Submitted 05/23/19
I’ve never enjoyed going to the dentist until I started seeing Dr. Shapiro. He puts you at ease and makes it a pleasant experience. Highly recommend him, especially to those who have some anxiety about going to the dentist. He is the best!