New Office Procedures for Covid-19 - Click Here

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Shapiro Family Dental -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Shapiro Family Dental

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Wethersfield, CT

66 total reviews

Shapiro Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shapiro Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald F.
Submitted 08/15/19
As if I didn't already love doctor Neil for his great work he has done on me,when I entered the new office I was absolutely blown away that is modern, beautiful, well laid out and the staff is phenomenal I highly highly highly recommend this as anybody's dental practice facility to go to !!!!!!
Arben A.
Submitted 08/12/19
Excellent
Robert D.
Submitted 08/11/19
I’m a 20 year patient with Dr Neil and his wonderful staff. These guys truly care about their patients. Cheers to you and continued success at your new location!
Lisa K.
Submitted 08/06/19
Everyone is friendly and up beat. Dr. Neil is easy to talk to and genuine.
Nancy L.
Submitted 08/06/19
Everyone from receptionist to checkout and everyone in between was wonderful and very professional.
Lisa K.
Submitted 08/06/19
Everyone was so upbeat and friendly. Dr.Neil was genuine and Ray to speak with.
Gregory G.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Neil has a rare combination of technical skill, compassion and humor that makes dental visits a pleasure! Thanks!
Christine M.
Submitted 07/15/19
It was great. Den Shapiro and his assistant made feel extremely comfortable and extra understanding with my white coat syndrome.
Melissa G.
Submitted 07/11/19
I love Dr Neil. He’s so friendly and nice. Choosing Shapiro Dental to fix my smile was my best decision. After many years I’m still 100% satisfied.
Rachel L.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very thorough!
Cheryl D.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Neil is awesome!
Janet K.
Submitted 06/21/19
This family practice has provided my dental care for over 40 years . . . with professionalism, compassion, and, at times, creativity, as well as cutting edge technique. There is not enough space here for me to write about all of my impressions and experiences -- suffice to say, this organization, Dr. Neil and all of his associates are at the top of their game.
Ronald C.
Submitted 06/14/19
I'm always 100% satisfied with the dental work done here, as well as the check-ups and teeth cleanings. When your good, your good, and Dr. Neil is an A-1 top of the line dentist in his field of dentistry, and has an excellent caring staff of nice and friendly people that work there. Very happy my niece referred us to Shapiro Dentistry and I would definitely refer others to go there as well. I live miles away, but don't mind driving the distance. It is definitely worth it. Thank you Dr. Neil and staff. Keep up the Great Work !!!
Robert D.
Submitted 06/11/19
Excellent
Kevin M.
Submitted 06/10/19
Excellent staff. Great Dentist
Harriette D.
Submitted 06/07/19
Excellent and attentive and caring. Dr. Neal is the consummate professional. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for dental care.
Catherine D.
Submitted 06/06/19
Always a great experience! Thank you Dr. Neil!
Janette M.
Submitted 06/05/19
He’s absolutely my favorite! Great personality, great staff. And he does an amazing job! You get treated like family!
William N.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very quick, professional and personable
Virginia V.
Submitted 06/03/19
They know what they are doing! Courteous, professional, expert care.