New Office Procedures for Covid-19 - Click Here

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Shapiro Family Dental -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Shapiro Family Dental

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Wethersfield, CT

173 total reviews

Shapiro Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shapiro Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William C.
Submitted 12/02/21
I was not informed the fluoride treatment was extra before it was given.
Miroslaw B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very happy
Onex R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Staff is very professional, Dr. Neil Shapiro is awesome! Made me feel very at ease and explained everything in great detail, highly recommended!!!
Stephen M.
Submitted 11/19/21
I have had crown work and reconstructive implant work performed by Doctor Neil and his team with excellent results. He displays genuine concern for the patients comfort and delivers excellent care. I guess that I must drive past dozens of dental practices on my way to Shapiro Family Dentistry! The team is friendly and intelligent. Doctor Neil is the standard that should be adopted by dental schools and those already in practice.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Neil helped relieve my anxieties about dental work! I would recommend him to everyone
Michael C.
Submitted 10/29/21
I always look forward to the incredible care they provide to me. They are the top Dental practice in the State of Ct from the services they provide.
Brenda P.
Submitted 10/25/21
Went in for a consult. Dr. Shapiro put me at ease and talked me through what to expect. He’s the best
Peter H.
Submitted 10/05/21
I guess I started coming to this practice about 45 years ago. I was/am treated like a member of the family. Greeted with a smile and my first name. Professional , up to the latest technology, by people I trust.
Deborah S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Thank you for caring about how the new caps on my front teeth look. They look like my personal teeth. Great work!
Sherry B.
Submitted 09/12/21
Best dentist ever!!!
Lynn C.
Submitted 09/09/21
My hygienist Stephanie was kind enough to see me today without a pre-scheduled appointment since I was having an issue. She is a truly caring professional with so much dental knowledge. She is fantastic!
Melissa Z.
Submitted 09/07/21
Always professional and courteous. My Dental needs are always addressed with care.
Maritza M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Comforting
Diane A.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Shapiro is our family's dentist. We are always treated with caring from all staff and find that Dr. Shapiro puts us at ease with each visit. He is a top Doc and takes care of any dental concerns that we may have. We really appreciate having a very professional, knowledgeable, Dentist in our corner. Highly recommended.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Best of the best!!!
Jacquelyn D.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Neil and staff are awesome. Every time I go there it is a great experience. Very skillful and knowledgeable.
Shawn W.
Submitted 08/16/21
Everyone there is so friendly and helpful.
Frank H.
Submitted 08/14/21
I had a procedure done it went so smoothly Dr.Neal and his staff made me feel at ease they are the best !!!!
Mary-Kate K.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Neil is the best dentist and he has a great personality and is caring and funny.
Irina K.
Submitted 07/28/21
So happy to choose Shapirodental