New Office Procedures for Covid-19 - Click Here

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Shapiro Family Dental -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Shapiro Family Dental

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Wethersfield, CT

173 total reviews

Shapiro Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shapiro Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Illena B.
Submitted 12/15/20
Stephanie did an amazing job and was super helpful!
Janet L.
Submitted 11/17/20
Gentle caring professional and anticipating my needs! Great communication!
Kimberly K.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Shapiro was recommended to me from a friend. I had been suffering for years with a crown that just wasn't right and caused food to get stuck with throbbing pain every time I ate. Other dentists told me it was fine. Dr. Shapiro knew otherwise. My insurance finally approved the procedure and I couldn't be more happy! Dr. Shapiro and his entire staff are top notch. You really will not get any better customer service anywhere. If you are in need of a dentist or considering another one, don't hesitate. Head to Shapiro Family Dentistry.
Genesis P.
Submitted 10/28/20
My favorite dentistry. The staff and Dr. Shapiro are all so warm and welcoming and very friendly. They make your dentist experience smooth and homey.
Marilyn A.
Submitted 10/26/20
Another very happy patient of Dr. Shapiro! I’ll never see another other dentist. Good thing he’s 2 decades younger than me
Janet L.
Submitted 10/16/20
As always Dr. Neil provides support and care while in the chair! He totally explains what the process is and continuously checks in to see how you are doing. Fast and professional and excellent at working with you if you are having pain after hours. The best!!!!
Rodney R.
Submitted 10/02/20
My experience at the Shapiro Family Dentist is always an extremely wonderful experience. Everyone there is very professional and they all treat their patients like family not just a customer
Diane J.
Submitted 09/03/20
Excellent!!
Marjorie S.
Submitted 08/30/20
I have been going to Shapiro dental for over 40 years. Dr. Neil always puts his clients first in every way. He has a special manner that puts you at ease no matter what your situation involves. His manner and I must add sense of humor is always appreciated.
Sabrina C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Always cares about me the patient making sure I’m comfortable and aware of every step of the process. Love Dr. Neil!
Roman B.
Submitted 07/20/20
Excelltnt
Cesar L.
Submitted 07/18/20
I am a patient of Dr. Neil ever since May 2001. He does a fabulous job in treating any issues with your teeth. He is very kind and friendly, and he will make your visit a pleasant experience. I am very grateful to Dr. Neil and his staff.
Ryan J.
Submitted 06/16/20
Fantastic from start to finish
Travis S.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very friendly staff!
Debora L.
Submitted 04/13/20
I appreciate Dr. Shapiro and his staff seeing me for my dental emergency today. Thank you so much!
Christie M.
Submitted 04/01/20
As always Dr. Neil and his team took good care of me. They made sure I was comfortable and not in any pain. They truly care about you. I tell people I love going to the dentist! I highly recommend them! Thank you Dr. Neil & Team!!
Rose C.
Submitted 02/03/20
Most people would not describe the dental experience as great but that's the word I would use to describe this appointment. I was taken at my schedule time and Dr. Neal and his staff took the time to make sure that I would be satisfied with the final results of my bridge and crowns. Carly ,Dr. Nail's assistant went so far as to take it upon herself to make two temporaries in different shades to make sure I was happy with the results of my temporary when I left today. This practice cares about the quality of the service and the patients they serve.
Michael D.
Submitted 01/23/20
Top notch service
Anna K.
Submitted 01/16/20
Beautiful environment with decor and music. Great service with personal touch and promptness.
Miquel S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Always a great experience with Dr. Shapiro and team. The new location is sleek and modern, and everyone is so friendly.