Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Shapiro Family Dental -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Shapiro Family Dental

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Wethersfield, CT

4.89/5 Star Rating
255 total reviews

Shapiro Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shapiro Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
All good
Jill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Everyone connected with this practice is Always pleasant and efficient
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Ever since I started going to Dr. Shapiro I’ve had nothing but good results
Jane Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
SUBLIME
Teresa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
The staff and Dr Shapiro are wonderful. They make you feel seen and heard and are very accommodating especially for overly nervous patients like myself! I highly recommend this dental practice!!
Dolores D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Neil Shapiro is absolutely the best person and his dentistry practice is technologically the best too!! I am so comfortable there! Thanks Dr. Shapiro!!!
Fernando G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very friendly professional atmosphere staff and caring
Tanya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
If you’re afraid of going to the dentist like myself and have anxiety! This is the place. You will not be disappointed.
Flor D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Shapiro is wonderful. He is gentle and cares about his patients.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Love love love everyone at Shapiro Dental!! Super friendly and very caring!
Christopher D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Neil and his team are the absolute best! It’s nice to go to a place where the patient’s comfort is priority.
Daniel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
They were prompt, friendly and finished the procedure in 20 minutes, always a good experience here.
Neva P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Shapiro is the best dentist. His work is perfection. He makes you want to take care of your teeth. He is super professional. I feel fortunate to be one of his patients.
Marcella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Neil and his entire staff always make me feel welcomed, not just as a client, but as a friend! In person or on the phone! I have been going to Shapiro Family Dental for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience. I trust and recommend SFD 100%.
Jeff C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Quick and easy.
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent service and results as always. The entire team is first rate. I never thought going to the dentist would be a pleasant experience, but Dr. Neil Shapiro and his staff make it that way.
Robin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Awesome
Nancy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr Neil is the best
Phyllis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Everyone is pleasant and courteous. I was brought into the treatment room in a timely manner. The waiting area is large enough that allows for social distancing.
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Great doctors and staff. Always professional and always caring. They make going to the dentist a pleasure. Thanks for everything!