Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Shapiro Family Dental -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Shapiro Family Dental

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Wethersfield, CT

4.89/5 Star Rating
255 total reviews

Shapiro Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shapiro Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary-Kate K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Neil is the best dentist and he has a great personality and is caring and funny.
Irina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
So happy to choose Shapirodental
Darlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Fantastic
Courtney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
The entire staff, from when I walked into the office to when I left, went out of their way to make an 8 AM filling a pleasant experience and a painless process. My whole family sees Dr. Shapiro and his ‘crew’ for over 20 years, and we’re not about to stop. I’d give more stars if they offered them.
Jose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Very cute/stylish office with modern decor (always a plus!) and the staff is always so friendly & knowledgeable!
Isabella D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Amazing and friendly staff who made everything so easy for me while I had my braces on. 10/10 would recommend!
Troy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Very friendly and relaxing atmosphere..everyone was kind and the service was great.
Marisol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
I love how I don’t have a waiting time, I get in and out smoothly. Makes my day go so much smoother. Thank you
Eunice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Great ❤
Rochelle N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Always wonderful. In 4 tightening my teeth are in line with each other only in need of miner adjustments. I couldn’t be happier or any more satisfied with SFD as a whole!!! I Highly recommend.
Pamela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Excellent! Just got my braces off and I’m totally pleased. I’m so happy I did this for myself at this age!
Audrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Neil and his staff are an amazing team! They are respectful of patient privacy, listen to concerns, and show care & compassion to patients. I highly recommend Shapiro Family Dentistry!
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Always a pleasure having Dr Shapiro work on my teeth. His assistant was very efficient
Rochelle N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Always friendly, professional and quick. Everyone greets you with a hello and a smile! From my first visit to my last tightening I don’t have a single complaint or anything negative I could say. Wonderful, beautiful office!! So glad I choose them. This is my 3rd time wearing full braces and I couldn’t feel more confident in the team working to perfect my smile. You guys are great!!! Any one unsure, just go in and speak to them. You’ll feel at home. 100% satisfied!!! 100% recommended!!! Ps. My brother just got his braces off. His smile motivated me to try one last time…he wore his for 4x as long as projected for me and paid 3x my price.
Jill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
A1- staff & doctor first rate!
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
The best place to go for professional and friendly dental care.
Jared M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
We love SFD! My son was there today for a two week check up on his Quickbraces! Can’t believe how quickly his teeth are straightening
Winnifred K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
They are always sensitive to my concerns , even my fears.
Martha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr. Shapiro and his staff are the best!
Christopher H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Very accommodating and friendly