New Office Procedures for Covid-19 - Click Here

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Shapiro Family Dental -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Shapiro Family Dental

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Wethersfield, CT

173 total reviews

Shapiro Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shapiro Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Fantastic
Courtney B.
Submitted 07/27/21
The entire staff, from when I walked into the office to when I left, went out of their way to make an 8 AM filling a pleasant experience and a painless process. My whole family sees Dr. Shapiro and his ‘crew’ for over 20 years, and we’re not about to stop. I’d give more stars if they offered them.
Jose D.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very cute/stylish office with modern decor (always a plus!) and the staff is always so friendly & knowledgeable!
Isabella D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Amazing and friendly staff who made everything so easy for me while I had my braces on. 10/10 would recommend!
Troy M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very friendly and relaxing atmosphere..everyone was kind and the service was great.
Marisol S.
Submitted 07/09/21
I love how I don’t have a waiting time, I get in and out smoothly. Makes my day go so much smoother. Thank you
Eunice C.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great ❤
Rochelle N.
Submitted 07/05/21
Always wonderful. In 4 tightening my teeth are in line with each other only in need of miner adjustments. I couldn’t be happier or any more satisfied with SFD as a whole!!! I Highly recommend.
Pamela T.
Submitted 07/05/21
Excellent! Just got my braces off and I’m totally pleased. I’m so happy I did this for myself at this age!
Audrey B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Neil and his staff are an amazing team! They are respectful of patient privacy, listen to concerns, and show care & compassion to patients. I highly recommend Shapiro Family Dentistry!
Diane C.
Submitted 06/21/21
Always a pleasure having Dr Shapiro work on my teeth. His assistant was very efficient
Rochelle N.
Submitted 06/04/21
Always friendly, professional and quick. Everyone greets you with a hello and a smile! From my first visit to my last tightening I don’t have a single complaint or anything negative I could say. Wonderful, beautiful office!! So glad I choose them. This is my 3rd time wearing full braces and I couldn’t feel more confident in the team working to perfect my smile. You guys are great!!! Any one unsure, just go in and speak to them. You’ll feel at home. 100% satisfied!!! 100% recommended!!! Ps. My brother just got his braces off. His smile motivated me to try one last time…he wore his for 4x as long as projected for me and paid 3x my price.
Jill C.
Submitted 06/03/21
A1- staff & doctor first rate!
Nancy G.
Submitted 06/03/21
The best place to go for professional and friendly dental care.
Jared M.
Submitted 06/01/21
We love SFD! My son was there today for a two week check up on his Quickbraces! Can’t believe how quickly his teeth are straightening
Winnifred K.
Submitted 06/01/21
They are always sensitive to my concerns , even my fears.
Martha J.
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr. Shapiro and his staff are the best!
Christopher H.
Submitted 01/06/21
Very accommodating and friendly
Boris G.
Submitted 12/21/20
The best service I have ever had! Dr. Neil Shapiro is very professional, friendly and caring. The stuff is wonderful. I am highly recommended him.
Vladimir B.
Submitted 12/19/20
NEIL SHAPIRO is the BEST. Best regards Vlad and Kathy Brook