Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Shapiro Family Dental -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Shapiro Family Dental

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Wethersfield, CT

16 total reviews

Shapiro Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shapiro Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl D.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Neil is awesome!
Janet K.
Submitted 06/21/19
This family practice has provided my dental care for over 40 years . . . with professionalism, compassion, and, at times, creativity, as well as cutting edge technique. There is not enough space here for me to write about all of my impressions and experiences -- suffice to say, this organization, Dr. Neil and all of his associates are at the top of their game.
Ronald C.
Submitted 06/14/19
I'm always 100% satisfied with the dental work done here, as well as the check-ups and teeth cleanings. When your good, your good, and Dr. Neil is an A-1 top of the line dentist in his field of dentistry, and has an excellent caring staff of nice and friendly people that work there. Very happy my niece referred us to Shapiro Dentistry and I would definitely refer others to go there as well. I live miles away, but don't mind driving the distance. It is definitely worth it. Thank you Dr. Neil and staff. Keep up the Great Work !!!
Robert D.
Submitted 06/11/19
Excellent
Kevin M.
Submitted 06/10/19
Excellent staff. Great Dentist
Harriette D.
Submitted 06/07/19
Excellent and attentive and caring. Dr. Neal is the consummate professional. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for dental care.
Catherine D.
Submitted 06/06/19
Always a great experience! Thank you Dr. Neil!
Janette M.
Submitted 06/05/19
He’s absolutely my favorite! Great personality, great staff. And he does an amazing job! You get treated like family!
William N.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very quick, professional and personable
Virginia V.
Submitted 06/03/19
They know what they are doing! Courteous, professional, expert care.
Cindy M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Neil is awesome
Joseph B.
Submitted 05/31/19
I had a infected tooth they took me in same day and had it feeling better when I left. Dr Neil and staff are great.
Shawn M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Neil is a fantastic person and an incredibly caring dentist. My visits are always well scheduled and he is prompt to see me and does excellent work. Thank you so much for your care over the years.
Ajani S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Awesome
Maryann M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very satisfied.
Soledad M.
Submitted 05/23/19
I’ve never enjoyed going to the dentist until I started seeing Dr. Shapiro. He puts you at ease and makes it a pleasant experience. Highly recommend him, especially to those who have some anxiety about going to the dentist. He is the best!