Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5
Shapiro Family Dental -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Shapiro Family Dental

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Wethersfield, CT

32 total reviews

Shapiro Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shapiro Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Friendly, caring and professional are but a few words to describe Shapiro Family Dental. Dr. Neil and his staff go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and aware of what is happening during your visit. Always a great experience.
Dean G.
Submitted 08/21/19
When I moved to Connecticut years ago I needed to find a new dentist. When I asked around the name Dr. Shapiro kept coming up. This was one of the best decisions I ever made. Never have I had a dentist that truly cared about my comfort, understanding what my options are and without pain or discomfort, all while listening to great music. Dr. Neil is what I call a real dentist's, dentist. This is where they go when they need work. You're the real deal Dr. Neil, thank you...
Emily P.
Submitted 08/21/19
Awesome care!
Jill C.
Submitted 08/17/19
Always very caring and very thorough.
Antonette D.
Submitted 08/16/19
My experience was wonderful!!!
Mark O.
Submitted 08/16/19
They fit me in immediately as I had a tooth break. Dr Neil and the staff were great as always
Ronald F.
Submitted 08/15/19
As if I didn't already love doctor Neil for his great work he has done on me,when I entered the new office I was absolutely blown away that is modern, beautiful, well laid out and the staff is phenomenal I highly highly highly recommend this as anybody's dental practice facility to go to !!!!!!
Arben A.
Submitted 08/12/19
Excellent
Robert D.
Submitted 08/11/19
I’m a 20 year patient with Dr Neil and his wonderful staff. These guys truly care about their patients. Cheers to you and continued success at your new location!
Lisa K.
Submitted 08/06/19
Everyone is friendly and up beat. Dr. Neil is easy to talk to and genuine.
Nancy L.
Submitted 08/06/19
Everyone from receptionist to checkout and everyone in between was wonderful and very professional.
Lisa K.
Submitted 08/06/19
Everyone was so upbeat and friendly. Dr.Neil was genuine and Ray to speak with.
Gregory G.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Neil has a rare combination of technical skill, compassion and humor that makes dental visits a pleasure! Thanks!
Christine M.
Submitted 07/15/19
It was great. Den Shapiro and his assistant made feel extremely comfortable and extra understanding with my white coat syndrome.
Melissa G.
Submitted 07/11/19
I love Dr Neil. He’s so friendly and nice. Choosing Shapiro Dental to fix my smile was my best decision. After many years I’m still 100% satisfied.
Rachel L.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very thorough!
Cheryl D.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Neil is awesome!
Janet K.
Submitted 06/21/19
This family practice has provided my dental care for over 40 years . . . with professionalism, compassion, and, at times, creativity, as well as cutting edge technique. There is not enough space here for me to write about all of my impressions and experiences -- suffice to say, this organization, Dr. Neil and all of his associates are at the top of their game.
Ronald C.
Submitted 06/14/19
I'm always 100% satisfied with the dental work done here, as well as the check-ups and teeth cleanings. When your good, your good, and Dr. Neil is an A-1 top of the line dentist in his field of dentistry, and has an excellent caring staff of nice and friendly people that work there. Very happy my niece referred us to Shapiro Dentistry and I would definitely refer others to go there as well. I live miles away, but don't mind driving the distance. It is definitely worth it. Thank you Dr. Neil and staff. Keep up the Great Work !!!
Robert D.
Submitted 06/11/19
Excellent