Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Shapiro Family Dental -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Shapiro Family Dental

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Wethersfield, CT

55 total reviews

Shapiro Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shapiro Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna K.
Submitted 01/16/20
Beautiful environment with decor and music. Great service with personal touch and promptness.
Miquel S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Always a great experience with Dr. Shapiro and team. The new location is sleek and modern, and everyone is so friendly.
Joanne M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Beautiful new office with a friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Arben A.
Submitted 12/13/19
Exceed Expectations
Carol V.
Submitted 12/10/19
Greeted nicely and in a professional manner. Also really wants to help their patients! Highly recommend.
Margie R.
Submitted 12/06/19
My experience is always great! I know longer have a fear of the dentist!
Ella G.
Submitted 12/03/19
Always professional and enjoyable
Andrea J.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent, as usual!
Constance F.
Submitted 11/24/19
Excellent - professional & friendly
David W.
Submitted 11/22/19
Doctor Shapiro and his assistant fitted me for a crown in expert fashion with no pain
Thomas L.
Submitted 11/10/19
Once again my visit was almost a family experience from Dr. Neil and all his staff . Never disappointed.
Sally-Anne L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Professional pleasant environment. Dr Neil is a caring kind and as painless as a dentist could possibly be. It’s a pleasure to call him my Dr
Chelsea B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Shapiro is amazing. He took great care of me during dental surgery, made a tooth extraction quick and painless. :)
Bethzaida R.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very comforting environment and Dr Shapiro is a wonderful and caring Dentist.I have been his patient for over a decade and I am pleased to say that I will continue to be his patient because I trust his professionalism and the staff is wonderful.
Bethzaida R.
Submitted 10/04/19
Excellent service
Dwayne J.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Shapiro and his staff are amazing couldn’t ask for a better orthodontist!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 09/26/19
I had a crown chip/crack and Dr. Neil saw me the same day and shifted his schedule around to make a temporary crown for me.
Dmitri N.
Submitted 09/21/19
I know and use this place for last 10 years. Excellent!
Kathleen S.
Submitted 09/20/19
As always, Dr. Shapiro treats me with respect and kindness. He knows my fear of dentists, but always puts my fears to rest with his humor and always explains everything he is going to do. I will never go to another dentist so he better live forever!!!
Marie S.
Submitted 09/17/19
The new location is great. Happy there is ample off-street parking! Dr Shapiro always eases the anxiety brought on by needing dental work. An ‘almost’ pleasant experience!