New Office Procedures for Covid-19 - Click Here

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Shapiro Family Dental -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Shapiro Family Dental

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Wethersfield, CT

104 total reviews

Shapiro Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shapiro Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry B.
Submitted 09/12/21
Best dentist ever!!!
Lynn C.
Submitted 09/09/21
My hygienist Stephanie was kind enough to see me today without a pre-scheduled appointment since I was having an issue. She is a truly caring professional with so much dental knowledge. She is fantastic!
Melissa Z.
Submitted 09/07/21
Always professional and courteous. My Dental needs are always addressed with care.
Maritza M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Comforting
Diane A.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Shapiro is our family's dentist. We are always treated with caring from all staff and find that Dr. Shapiro puts us at ease with each visit. He is a top Doc and takes care of any dental concerns that we may have. We really appreciate having a very professional, knowledgeable, Dentist in our corner. Highly recommended.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Best of the best!!!
Jacquelyn D.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Neil and staff are awesome. Every time I go there it is a great experience. Very skillful and knowledgeable.
Shawn W.
Submitted 08/16/21
Everyone there is so friendly and helpful.
Frank H.
Submitted 08/14/21
I had a procedure done it went so smoothly Dr.Neal and his staff made me feel at ease they are the best !!!!
Mary-Kate K.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Neil is the best dentist and he has a great personality and is caring and funny.
Irina K.
Submitted 07/28/21
So happy to choose Shapirodental
Darlene M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Fantastic
Courtney B.
Submitted 07/27/21
The entire staff, from when I walked into the office to when I left, went out of their way to make an 8 AM filling a pleasant experience and a painless process. My whole family sees Dr. Shapiro and his ‘crew’ for over 20 years, and we’re not about to stop. I’d give more stars if they offered them.
Jose D.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very cute/stylish office with modern decor (always a plus!) and the staff is always so friendly & knowledgeable!
Isabella D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Amazing and friendly staff who made everything so easy for me while I had my braces on. 10/10 would recommend!
Troy M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very friendly and relaxing atmosphere..everyone was kind and the service was great.
Marisol S.
Submitted 07/09/21
I love how I don’t have a waiting time, I get in and out smoothly. Makes my day go so much smoother. Thank you
Eunice C.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great ❤
Rochelle N.
Submitted 07/05/21
Always wonderful. In 4 tightening my teeth are in line with each other only in need of miner adjustments. I couldn’t be happier or any more satisfied with SFD as a whole!!! I Highly recommend.
Pamela T.
Submitted 07/05/21
Excellent! Just got my braces off and I’m totally pleased. I’m so happy I did this for myself at this age!