New Office Procedures for Covid-19 - Click Here

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Shapiro Family Dental -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Shapiro Family Dental

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Wethersfield, CT

175 total reviews

Shapiro Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shapiro Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael W.
Submitted 07/15/22
Always a great experience very professional great atmosphere. Staff very friendly and attentive.
Michael W.
Submitted 07/14/22
Friendly. thorough and highly professional.
Melissa J.
Submitted 06/28/22
Your office is amazing. I love the staff everyone is very nice and Doctor Neil is the absolute best ever!!!
John M.
Submitted 06/27/22
Great
Arkadiy T.
Submitted 06/24/22
I finally found a doctor I trust.
Richard S.
Submitted 06/14/22
I got a three tooth bridge and everything went so fast and wonderful
Keadeenean P.
Submitted 06/10/22
Everyone in the office, are professional and personable.
Myrna S.
Submitted 06/03/22
Nice friendly practice.
Pasquale B.
Submitted 06/03/22
Great thanks
Olivia L.
Submitted 05/31/22
First cavity, anxious & scared, but smooth sailing
Nancy E.
Submitted 05/31/22
The best Dentist and Staff
Kyndra B.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Shapiro is the best dentist in my book! My mom says she would never go anywhere else and now I’m the same. The best care and dentistry ever! Great staff and friendly! If you haven’t been here you’re missing out!
Robert W.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Neil Shapiro is the best dentist I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with. All the staff are excellent. On top of the staff and Dr. Shapiro being great, the office/equipment is very clean and up to date.
Turkay O.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Neil and his amazing staff were incredible. Their kindness and compassion towards me was something I had never experienced in the US. I cannot thank them enough – and I could not recommend them higher.
Marianne Z.
Submitted 05/24/22
Great visit as usual!! Wouldn’t expect anything else.
McKenzie P.
Submitted 05/13/22
I have been going to Dr Neil for over 10 years now and he is so beyond wonderful. He always makes you feel so comfortable and at ease. I would recommend him and the practice to anyone!
Richard C.
Submitted 05/13/22
I have been going to Dr Neil for over 20 years now, he is the BEST Doc i have ever had... hes super easy to talk to, very gently and compassionate, and i have always had a great outcome... over the years, i have recommended him to everyone i know !
Alexis-Marie C.
Submitted 05/10/22
perfect experience every time
Richard S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Everything went just fine. Very happy with the results
Linda P.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very efficient and shows concern for your comfort. He explains what needs to be done and why. I find Dr Shapiro to be very knowledgeable and friendly.