New Office Procedures for Covid-19 - Click Here

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Shapiro Family Dental -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Shapiro Family Dental

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Wethersfield, CT

123 total reviews

Shapiro Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shapiro Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neva P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Shapiro is the best dentist. His work is perfection. He makes you want to take care of your teeth. He is super professional. I feel fortunate to be one of his patients.
Marcella R.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Neil and his entire staff always make me feel welcomed, not just as a client, but as a friend! In person or on the phone! I have been going to Shapiro Family Dental for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience. I trust and recommend SFD 100%.
Jeff C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Quick and easy.
Thomas G.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent service and results as always. The entire team is first rate. I never thought going to the dentist would be a pleasant experience, but Dr. Neil Shapiro and his staff make it that way.
Robin O.
Submitted 01/03/22
Awesome
Nancy E.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr Neil is the best
Phyllis R.
Submitted 12/21/21
Everyone is pleasant and courteous. I was brought into the treatment room in a timely manner. The waiting area is large enough that allows for social distancing.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 12/20/21
Great doctors and staff. Always professional and always caring. They make going to the dentist a pleasure. Thanks for everything!
John Jr O.
Submitted 12/17/21
Neil and his team are the best!
Dana O.
Submitted 12/09/21
Came in due to an emergency from an accident. Staff was so professional, kind, and made me feel very comfortable during my visit. Office is clean and up to date. Would recommend to family and friends, they were really amazing to work with.
William C.
Submitted 12/02/21
I was not informed the fluoride treatment was extra before it was given.
Miroslaw B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very happy
Onex R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Staff is very professional, Dr. Neil Shapiro is awesome! Made me feel very at ease and explained everything in great detail, highly recommended!!!
Stephen M.
Submitted 11/19/21
I have had crown work and reconstructive implant work performed by Doctor Neil and his team with excellent results. He displays genuine concern for the patients comfort and delivers excellent care. I guess that I must drive past dozens of dental practices on my way to Shapiro Family Dentistry! The team is friendly and intelligent. Doctor Neil is the standard that should be adopted by dental schools and those already in practice.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Neil helped relieve my anxieties about dental work! I would recommend him to everyone
Michael C.
Submitted 10/29/21
I always look forward to the incredible care they provide to me. They are the top Dental practice in the State of Ct from the services they provide.
Brenda P.
Submitted 10/25/21
Went in for a consult. Dr. Shapiro put me at ease and talked me through what to expect. He’s the best
Peter H.
Submitted 10/05/21
I guess I started coming to this practice about 45 years ago. I was/am treated like a member of the family. Greeted with a smile and my first name. Professional , up to the latest technology, by people I trust.
Deborah S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Thank you for caring about how the new caps on my front teeth look. They look like my personal teeth. Great work!
Sherry B.
Submitted 09/12/21
Best dentist ever!!!