New Office Procedures for Covid-19 - Click Here

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Shapiro Family Dental -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Shapiro Family Dental

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Wethersfield, CT

60 total reviews

Shapiro Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shapiro Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Travis S.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very friendly staff!
Debora L.
Submitted 04/13/20
I appreciate Dr. Shapiro and his staff seeing me for my dental emergency today. Thank you so much!
Christie M.
Submitted 04/01/20
As always Dr. Neil and his team took good care of me. They made sure I was comfortable and not in any pain. They truly care about you. I tell people I love going to the dentist! I highly recommend them! Thank you Dr. Neil & Team!!
Rose C.
Submitted 02/03/20
Most people would not describe the dental experience as great but that's the word I would use to describe this appointment. I was taken at my schedule time and Dr. Neal and his staff took the time to make sure that I would be satisfied with the final results of my bridge and crowns. Carly ,Dr. Nail's assistant went so far as to take it upon herself to make two temporaries in different shades to make sure I was happy with the results of my temporary when I left today. This practice cares about the quality of the service and the patients they serve.
Michael D.
Submitted 01/23/20
Top notch service
Anna K.
Submitted 01/16/20
Beautiful environment with decor and music. Great service with personal touch and promptness.
Miquel S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Always a great experience with Dr. Shapiro and team. The new location is sleek and modern, and everyone is so friendly.
Joanne M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Beautiful new office with a friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Arben A.
Submitted 12/13/19
Exceed Expectations
Carol V.
Submitted 12/10/19
Greeted nicely and in a professional manner. Also really wants to help their patients! Highly recommend.
Margie R.
Submitted 12/06/19
My experience is always great! I know longer have a fear of the dentist!
Ella G.
Submitted 12/03/19
Always professional and enjoyable
Andrea J.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent, as usual!
Constance F.
Submitted 11/24/19
Excellent - professional & friendly
David W.
Submitted 11/22/19
Doctor Shapiro and his assistant fitted me for a crown in expert fashion with no pain
Thomas L.
Submitted 11/10/19
Once again my visit was almost a family experience from Dr. Neil and all his staff . Never disappointed.
Sally-Anne L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Professional pleasant environment. Dr Neil is a caring kind and as painless as a dentist could possibly be. It’s a pleasure to call him my Dr
Chelsea B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Shapiro is amazing. He took great care of me during dental surgery, made a tooth extraction quick and painless. :)
Bethzaida R.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very comforting environment and Dr Shapiro is a wonderful and caring Dentist.I have been his patient for over a decade and I am pleased to say that I will continue to be his patient because I trust his professionalism and the staff is wonderful.
Bethzaida R.
Submitted 10/04/19
Excellent service